|utah dmv learner permit application||0.96||0.5||2699||48|
Utah beginner drivers may apply for a learners permit once they turn 15. The following steps must be completed first, in order to get a permit for driving: Visit a UT DMV office. Complete a Learner's Permit Application, and have your parent or legal guardian sign it.How do you get a permit in Utah?
Get your UT Driver's Permit. You must be at least 16 years of age to apply for a Utah Drivers License. If this is your first driver's license and you are under 18, you will need to apply for a Utah learners permit which requires a vision test and a written exam on traffic signs, motor vehicle laws and safe driving techniques.How do you get learners permit?
To get your Learner's Permit in the state of Florida you must meet the following requirements: Be at least 15 years old. Provide proof of completion of a Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education Course. Provide parental consent form if under 18 and required documents for proof of identity. Complete your permit exam.