Keyword Analysis & Research: toyota highlander 2020 trim

Keyword Analysis

Keyword Research: People who searched toyota highlander 2020 trim also searched

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the different models of Toyota Highlander?

The Highlander was available in three trim lines in the United States: the base model, the Sport model, and the Limited model. The base and Limited models were present when the Highlander was initially introduced, while the Sport model was introduced in March 2006.

What are the levels of Toyota Highlander?

Current Toyota Highlander. Toyota Highlander shoppers can choose among six trim levels: LE, LE Plus, XLE, SE, Limited and Limited Platinum. The base LE is decently equipped but look to the LE Plus to get a flip-up rear window, a power liftgate, a power driver seat, tri-zone climate control and a larger touchscreen.

What are the generations of Toyota Highlander?

First generation (XU20; 2000–2007) The Highlander (or Kluger in Japan and Australia) shared a platform with its Lexus RX/Toyota Harrier cousin. It came in five (2001–2007) and seven-seat (2004–2007) configurations and became a sales success for Toyota in a number of markets across the world.

Search Results related to toyota highlander 2020 trim on Search Engine