Keyword Analysis & Research: matlock season 9

Keyword Analysis

Keyword Research: People who searched matlock season 9 also searched

Frequently Asked Questions

How many episodes of Matlock are there on TV?

List of Matlock episodes. Matlock is an American television legal drama, starring Andy Griffith, that ran from March 3, 1986 to May 8, 1992 on NBC and from November 5, 1992 to May 7, 1995 on ABC. A total of 9 seasons and 194 episodes were produced.

Will season 9 be the last season of Matlock?

After it became certain that Season 9 would indeed be the final season of Matlock, "The Assault" would be moved to air after the last aired episode in season 9 in syndication and serve as the effective conclusion to the series.

What is the movie Matlock about?

Courtroom drama about a cagey defense attorney with a down-home demeanour and uptown strategy. Matlock defends a journalist who claims to have killed an underworld figure in self defense. Part 1 of 2. Jerri: Carol Huston.

What happens to Matlock's new friend in Chapter 7?

After Matlock's car breaks down in the bad part of Atlanta, he befriends a tenant of run down apartment complex in the same area. His new friend is accused of assaulting the slum lord owner of the building and Ben serves as his lawyer. Error: please try again.

Search Results related to matlock season 9 on Search Engine