Keyword Analysis & Research: evisalaw

Keyword Analysis

Keyword Research: People who searched evisalaw also searched

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is eligible for e-visa?

If you are a national of any following countries, you are eligible for eVisa. e-Visa has 5 sub-categories viz. e-Tourist Visa (for 30 days/01 year/ 05 years) ,e-Business Visa, e-Medical Visa, e-Medical Attendant Visa and e-Conference Visa.

Does eVisa have special knowledge of immigration law or procedure?

Neither nor its employees claim to have any special knowledge of immigration law or procedure. Listed purchase prices for application preparation assistance services do NOT include any government application, medical examination fee, filing, or biometrics fees.

What are the categories under which e-visa is admissable?

eVisa is admissable only under the following categories: e-Tourist Visa e-Business Visa e-Conference Visa e-Medical Visa e-Medical Attendent Visa

How much is the e-visa fee?

e-Visa fee is country/Territory specific. Bank transaction charges of 2.5% will be charged additionally on applicable e-Visa fees. The fee must be paid at least 4 days before the expected date of travel otherwise application will not be processed.

Search Results related to evisalaw on Search Engine